Azionaqua’s Board of Directors develops an ongoing vision for improvement for the pool, as well as manage the pool’s overall affairs. All directors are members of Azionaqua. The Board of Directors meets once a month to discuss pool business.

Board of Directors

  • Eileen Davis, President
  • Amy Tischer, Vice President
  • Jenny Larsen, Treasurer
  • Molly Burton, Secretary
  • Paul Magoni
  • Harry Smolen
  • Andrea Nicholson
  • Josh Van Gorkom
  • Jeff Curiel

Have a question or comment for Azionaqua’s Board of Directors?

We would love to hear from you. Contact President Eileen Davis at

For a copy of the current bylaws or board meeting minutes, click here to request a copy. The bylaws are also available at the front desk during pool hours.